Tiraspol

Tiraspol
DeĿDZܰLˡGErik Ten HagǰD˹TiraspolĸУǵŷްѡػ졣

ǵŷ޾ѡĻս1-0˻ʼHu·˹ӰĪ3-0ʤ

Ten HagLµĹսXinȡõĿˣTChngShuGnεĨuڳڵѹ

2021/22ĦDu߹ھZ2021ڹھӮ˻ʼ

ֱֳѭTiraspolJngж

TiraspolZhngĦrTiraspolBolshaya SportivnayaDuChˡ915THU17:45 BSTSh

Ӣ
Gu
ô
Ĵ

Xngģ915
ģ915
ģ915
壬916
ʱ
17:45 BST
12:45 ET
12:45 ET
02:45 AET
ࣺFCJngλDeZºPn

Ӣ

ô
Ĵ
DinƵ
BT Sport 2


BT Sportվ/Ӧ
Paramount+Tudn USAUnivisionZiTudn.comVix+Tudn Appunimsfubotv

Stan Sport
YngŷްSi鲼BT˶͵ƽ̨ıShBT Sport 2ϡ

ѡP+ϽеתTngBnƵTudn USAHUnivisionṩѡͨFuboTVJnSh䡣

ôÿŷްͨDAZNZiDġ

ĴǣJÿŷްͨStan SportڨoDzŵġ

Stjepan TomasоMnS·˹Ŀʤв׷ݡ

Tiraspolݣ4-3-3KovalGK – KpozoRadelji?KikiKikiZohouri – BadoloKyabouDiopDiopRasheedAtiemwenOuattaraOuattaraOuattara

Tiraspol subs8ǣGKLVizeuMoumouniSalifuPernambucoPascencoGuedes

ShB³NuѶϵSBruno Fernandes˹NuNࣨCristiano RonaldoFiLiɣRaphael VaraneZiת׷XI

Zhnݣ4-3-3de geaGK – ǣ˹ – ѶϵSiɭ – ɣǣɶDu

MnDZͧ12HeatonGKVitekGKMaguireLindelofFredCasemiroCasemiroElangaShawShawGarnachoMcNeilMcNeilIqbalGarnachoGarnacho

Du2023ꨭuް 2022/23 UELʲôʱʼ

ĵλ࣬ĿǰΪֹδŷҵԼĽŲDeJ¼ʹ̨ϵļʸе

Ӣ

Sky Bet

DraftKings
ô

˶
ʤ
12/1
+950
11.00

5/1
+550
6.00
Linʤ
1/5
-425
1.22
2.5Ŀ
8/15
-190
1.52
ӵ÷
11/10
+110
2.01